Thot Girl Hummer

Megan Thee Stallion drum kit of loops inspired by the song "Hot Girl Summer" ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign


Get this viral hip hop drum loops kit inspired by Megan Thee Stallion's hit single "Hot Girl Summer" feat. Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla Sign! Our Hot Girl Summer inspired drum kit is stocked with 21 thumpin' drum loops for that Megan Thee Stallion flavor! Download them now for any software like Apple Garageband, Logic Pro X, Logic Pro 9, Ableton, or Pro Tools. You can even download the drum loops kit of WAVs for software such as FL Studio, Reason, and many more! Make sure to get this commercial hip hop drum loops kit in the style of Megan Thee Stallion's song "Hot Girl Summer" ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign now!

Drum Kit Info

Original Artist Megan Thee Stallion ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign
Original Song Hot Girl Summer
Original Producer Bone Collector, Juicy J
Year of Release 2019
Tempo 99 BPM
Genre Hip Hop / Trap
File Format AIFF or WAV
Number of Loops 21
File Size 26 MB

Drum Loops Included

  • Intro
  • Chorus 1
  • Verse 2
  • Pre-Chorus 1
  • Chorus 2
  • Verse 2
  • Chorus 3
  • Verse 3
  • Pre-Chorus 3
  • Chorus 4
  • Outro
  • Clap 1
  • Clap 2
  • Clap 3
  • Hi-Hat
  • Kick 1
  • Kick 2
  • Snare 1
  • Snare 2
  • Snare Roll Fill
  • Wood Snap


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thot Girl Hummer”

You must be logged in to post a review.

You might also like: