Won’t He

Drum Loops inspired by the song "Will He" by Joji


Get this ruthless R&B drum loops kit inspired by the hit single “Will He” by Joji! Our Joji drum kit is stocked with 21 phenomenal drum loops ready to satisfy your Joji craving. Download them now for any software like Apple Garageband, Logic Pro X, Logic Pro 9, Ableton, or Pro Tools. You can even download the drum loops kit of WAVs for software such as FL Studio, Reason, and many more! Make sure to download this super dark R&B drum loops kit in the style of Joji’s song “Will He” now!

Drum Kit Info

Year of Release 2017
Tempo 58 BPM
Genre R&B
File Format AIFF or WAV
File Size 46 MB

Drum Loops Included

  • Intro A
  • Intro B
  • Verse
  • Hook 1
  • Bridge 1
  • Hook 2
  • Bridge 2
  • Outro
  • 808 Kick
  • Chimes
  • Clap 1
  • Clap 2
  • Cowbell
  • Hi-Hat 1
  • Hi-Hat 2
  • Hi-Hat 3
  • Kick 1
  • Kick 2
  • Kick 3
  • Noise 1
  • Noise 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Won’t He”

You must be logged in to post a review.

You might also like: